Getting Balanced Before Baby

an adventure in personal reflection and change

Frozen Chai Latte

Frozen Chai Latte

I needed a little pick me up around 2pm. So for one of my meals I made a chai latte’ added 2 shots of espresso, a teaspoon of sugar free french vanilla syrup, and a dash of pumpkin spice. Along with about a cup and a half of ice from “Sonic Drive-IN”. That ice works the best! You can buy it by the bag at a Sonic near you. This is my new take along blender cup. I got the little blender at WalMart for $15.00. It’s been awesome.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 25, 2012 by and tagged , , .
